Shop Maternity at Tiffany Rose arrow
View Bag
View Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Alie Street
Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA? To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.  [Close]
uk
UK
us
USA
Summer SALE | Up to 50% off - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Another beautiful dress, the fit is perfect and I love the monochrome pattern. Can’t wait to wear it at the weekend.
Kay Ellis, United Kingdom - February 2024
Annie Dress Monochrome Black
After great customer service from Michelle I ordered this dress for a wedding in April. It fits great and the colour is just perfect. Another fabulous buy from you.
Kay Ellis, United Kingdom - February 2024
Lila Dress Mint Silver Green
Absolutely fabulous dress. Very flattering fit and the material hangs beautifully. I had been looking for a dress like this - classy with no fuss for ages. The dress arrived really quickly. Brilliant too that all customs charges etc are paid by Alie Street so no hassle delivery. I will definitely purchase again. Thank you!
Fiona Donnelly, Ireland - February 2024
Annie Dress Boysenberry Pink
Alie Street take the stress out of online wedding dress shopping! They use next day delivery in the UK and dispatched within 1 working day. My Eliza dress is so beautiful and feels very special, the quality and fit of Alie Street dresses fabulous. I needed something low maintenance, lightweight with a natural lining for our hot Las Vegas wedding this summer. The customer service is spot on. I’d love to buy another occasion dress from you should the need arise. Thank you so much!
Kelly, United Kingdom - February 2024
Evelina Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Eliza Asymmetric Dress (Ivory)
I ordered my Wedding dress Monday from England. Got it on Friday, Australia. Cannot believe it took 4 days to arrive. Our local post isn't that quick on a good day. Packed carefully, fitted like a glove. So happy. It's gorgeous love it... Thank you for making it easy.
Julie Barker, Australia - February 2024
Katherine Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Absolutely stunning dress. My wedding isn't until December, but ordered this early as I wanted to ensure enough time to continue searching if it wasn't the right dress. I needn't have worried. The quality of the dress is beyond what I could have imagined for the price with 2 lovely underskirts hiding any underwear lines but still beautifully comfortable and not heavy. Beautifully packaged and the whole ordering/return process (I ordered another dress 'for choice') has been really easy. I am absolutely in love with my dress and cannot wait to wear it. Even with weight loss, the fit is so gorgeous that it won't matter. Looks and feels so much more expensive than the price tag. If you're in two minds, just order it. You won't regret it.
Natalia, United Kingdom - January 2024
Evangeline Wedding Gown Ivory Dream
Customer service & quality of Alie Street products are second to none. I now have two beautiful dresses purchased from them recently & colours & materials are beautiful. Such a great find & I will certainly be buying from them in the future. Thank you so much Alie Street.
Monica, - January 2024
Fantastic!! I bought my wedding dress from Alie Street which was extremely affordable and very prompt delivery to Australia. Exceeding all expectations in all ways. The dress itself was very simple and elegant and exactly what I was looking for. Super comfortable, sizing was perfect and the material was so soft and it was effortless to wear (38deg day). I added a diamante and pearl sash just to break up the waist area and paired it with some pearl earings and diamante shoes. I highly recommend Alie Street.
Deborah Belbin, Australia - January 2024
Amber Wedding Dress Short Ivory
If I could give 20 🌟 stars I would. The wonderful service that your team have given me .... and it's true it's been difficult to get it right....has been amazing, first class in every respect. I am to get the dress of my dreams because of you. Thankyou ....I will be buying from you from now on. Mary X
MRS MARY VIVIEN STOUT, United Kingdom - January 2024
Pippa Shift Dress Ditsy Floral Olive
Brilliant service, quick delivery. Unfortunately my dress lace material has 'frayed' and caught on my coat which had a smooth lining. It's a shame since the dress was only worn once. Not overly impressed with the quality considering this.
Charlotte Burchell, United Kingdom - January 2024
Lila Lace Dress Navy
A pleasure to shop online from Alie Street. My dress arrived as promised and the cut, sizing and quality was excellent. I was so pleased that not only did I love the dress when it came, but it fitted! The whole process was seamless and I would definitely shop there again.
Lee Balfour, United Kingdom - January 2024
Arabella Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Lovely fitting dress - looks as if it was made to measure. Good delivery time.
Ann Horwood, United Kingdom - January 2024
Pippa Shift Dress (Sparkle Black)
Love the dress but agree with other reviews that colour on website looks more pink whereas dress itself is darker and more of burgundy like.
Elizabeth Hayes, United Kingdom - January 2024
Annie Dress Boysenberry Pink
Really please with my new dress fits beautifully and very flattering
Janice TRott, United Kingdom - December 2023
Annie Dress Pine Green
A beautiful dress that’s high quality and elegant, perfect for my wedding! I also want to shout out customer service for quickly helping me find the right size and being so wonderful.
Rebecca Valley, United States - December 2023
Beatrice Dress Ivory White
An attractive and well made dress, which arrived promptly and was very reasonably priced for the quality.
Elizabeth Thomson, United Kingdom - December 2023
Annie Dress Pine Green
I am so happy that I found Alie Street website and bought my dress that I was looking for my special day early next year. The service is second to none. My dress arrived after few days from UK to Australia. The cost of the dress is so afford that I can't missed it. Thank you so much for my beautiful dress, love it !!
Lani Christoffel, Australia - December 2023
Arabella Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
This sash is lovely, and I paired it with the Opal Silk gown as suggested. The look and feel and length are luxe. Two notes: 1) it won’t wrap all the way around the waist for all wearers, as pictured here. It only made it to my sides, and I am size 5. The back view of my outfit showed silk at the waist as well as the bow. 2) beware the gems may catch on lace or other delicate sleeves. Mine got stuck a few times, so I always kept my arms slightly akimbo.
Emily Stapleton, United States - December 2023
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
This is an elegant formal dress that works well in winter and / or church setting. The fabrics are as described; notably, the long skirt is a soft tulle-type fabric. Length was to the floor for a 1.8m / 5’11 person. I wore flat shoes but did need to pick up the skirt when I walked. Fit is comfortable and easy, zip is easy. The suggested gem + silk belt looks great with it, but beware the gems can catch on the lace elbows, so I remembered to hold my elbows gently akimbo to avoid this.
Emily Stapleton, United States - December 2023
Opal Silk Gown Long Ivory
This is the perfect easy, breezy romantic dress. It pulls on over the head, has a flattering waist synch and enough length even for a 1.8m / 5’11 person. Sleeves feel luxe, and neckline is so delicate.
E.S., United States - December 2023
Lauren Lace Dress (Ivory)
I purchased my Amber wedding dress from Alie Street. It's exactly what I wanted and fits perfectly. It arrived very quickly and was well packaged. I'm very happy!
Helen Evans, United Kingdom - December 2023
Amber Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress is beautiful. The delivery during pre-Christmas time was delayed due to high work load at customs clearance in Germany. When I contacted the customer service of Alie Street I got quick and helpful answers. They even sent a second dress to increase the chance that my dress would be delivered before the wedding. Thanks so much, Marie. I do appreciate your help and kindness a lot.
Chris, Germany - December 2023
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Arabella Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I would give five stars if this were a review of only the dress, which is exactly what I wanted and so very comfortable and smart. Maybe a dress with pockets would have been just a tiny bit more to my liking, but hey, thats not a big deal. My concern, hence 4 stars is the choice of carrier and as I wanted to put this comment on their site but couldn't, here it is: the dress was well packed and full marks for recyclable paper wrapping, however it was left outside my door with the potential for being spoiled by rain despite the fact that I responded to the delivery notification to say 'please leave in the porch', which wasn't locked. Needs a review of which carrier we can rely on!
Ann Preece, United Kingdom - December 2023
Annie Dress Pine Green
I bought the Alexis Ivory Dress to wear for my beach wedding. It was absolutely STUNNING! The service was so quick and the dress was so beautiful!
Jodie Furtaw, United States - December 2023
Alexis Lace Dress (Ivory)
I ordered the Sophia Maxi Dress (Fushia Florals) for my son's wedding. The dress came beautifully packed and packaged in a box with tissue paper. The dress was beautiful and so easy to wear and I had so many compliments about how gorgeous the dress was. Will definitely order from Alie Street again.
Ann Manners, United Kingdom - December 2023
Sophia Maxi Dress Fuchsia Florals
Lovely dress and perfect fit. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged.
Priscilla Copeland, United Kingdom - December 2023
Lila Dress Orchid Pink
Very Impressed from start to receiving my handbag.
Nicola Powell, United Kingdom - November 2023
Derby Occasion Handbag (Navy Blue)
Dress arrived within a few days of ordering it beautifully packaged and it’s the perfect fit, so I’m thrilled! Great service.
Priscilla, United Kingdom - November 2023
I can not praise this company highly enough. My wedding dress arrived beautifully wrapped and folded. I chose four dresses to try. Claudia is clearly the “one”. It suits me and is stylish and elegant and it fits in a neat box, not a massive bag! It definitely has Wow factor but is understated too. This is great for my wedding in New England which involves a plane trip. Fantastic quality. The clothes are made for real people and smooth over lumps and bumps. To put it on, you just pull the dress over your head. No gymnastics needed and it is not a big production to put your dress on, requiring people zipping you up etc…I am a size 12-14 and a mature bride. I bought the 3. It will need a little bit of alteration on the top as I have a small frame but that’s normal for me. It will need to be shortened but I am 5’4” so this is to be expected. I am pear-shaped and this style works great. I am fairly small busted and may not even require a bra because it is supportive good quality material.Delivered the next day with excellent communication. Bravo, Alie Street! And an excellent price too! I shall be shopping here again for sure. If you are swithering over buying a dress online, go for it! This company is the real deal. And it’s Made in the UK!
Jess, United Kingdom - November 2023
Claudia Lace Wedding Gown Bright Ivory
I cannot express my happiness with this dress in words. It is beautiful. It is beautifully made. It even smells good, fresh out of the box. I ordered this dress on crunch time before my wedding because I live in a rural area and had yet to go to town to begin dress shopping. I wanted something simple on its way, just in case I couldn't find anything in store. I didn't even bother shopping around once this dress came. It feels so feminine and soft, but sturdy and proper. This is not a simple dress, it is perfect. I was aware of the risk of what you could wind up with when you order online, but none of my fears were founded. I am thrilled! After the wedding, when I have photos, I will either update this review or I will post a new one. Incredible. Thank you.
Amanda Eveland, United States - November 2023
Lila Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Love this dress, good quality and stylish. I am getting another color for the same dress !
Mariko Tatebe, Hong Kong - November 2023
Annie Dress Polka Dot Navy
I needed a long evening dress at very short notice and despaired of finding one. Looking online I found the Alie Street website and ordered a Sophie in blue. The dress arrived very quickly and in time for the banquet. It was beautifully packed and fitted perfectly. I am delighted with the quality of the fabric and its elegant design.
Judith Williams Hill, United Kingdom - November 2023
Sophia Maxi Dress Navy Blue
I was very pleased with my purchase. The dress was perfect for my second wedding.
Karen Champagne, United States - November 2023
Lila Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I ordered a number of dresses for weddings next year. There was an issue with one of my preferred choices which, as soon as it was flagged up, was dealt with quickly, efficiently and with no fuss. Excellent customer service - very prompt - and the team couldn't have been more helpful. In terms of the dresses themselves, I absolutely love the two I kept. They are of an exceptional quality in a beautiful fabric and they fit and hang perfectly. I had been looking at this website for several months and am so pleased I eventually decided to place the order - I couldn't be more pleased with what I have received. Highly recommended all round and will certainly be keeping an eye out for any new lines going forward.
Rebecca, United Kingdom - November 2023
Annie Dress (Petal Pink Floral)
Waterfall Dress Harbour Green
The lace is really beautiful and the dress is well made, especially the matching on the pattern at the zip. Felt it needed more structure in the bodice to wear strapless for a small size at least but transparent bra straps sewn in solved that. Worn with matching bolero it made a lovely ensemble which was much admired. Very pleased to buy something made in the UK!
Lynda Banister, United Kingdom - November 2023
Flora Wedding Gown Ivory
Flora Bridal/Wedding Bolero Ivory
Good variety of dresses available, fast delivery and excellent customer service! Thank you Alie Street for my lovely wedding dress :)
Dina Fathalla, United Kingdom - November 2023
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Lila Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Love the dress, perfect fit. The dress hangs beautifully because of lining and weight. Would recommend and definitely look at buying other items.
Kathleen Ellis, United Kingdom - October 2023
Annie Dress Eclipse Blue
Came across Alie Street by chance a few weeks ago. I found the ideal dress I was looking for. Ordered more than one for choice of size. The quality is exceptional, I am so happy with my choice. Returns were made simple by the professional service offered by the team. What a pleasure it has been dealing with such helpful people, prompt replies to emails were very reassuring. I can't praise this company enough, must mention Marie as I dealt with her most, but to all the team I say a big Thank You!!! I would certainly recommend this company.
Josie, United Kingdom - October 2023
Beautiful dress, lovely fit. Arrived very quickly, nice packaging. Wrinkle free, good quality fabric.
Susan b Mccloskey, United Kingdom - October 2023
Lila Dress Orchid Pink
Great dress, easy to wear, doesn't crease, can wear at lots of occasions smart and casual.
Suzanne Bennett, United Kingdom - October 2023
Heidi Jersey Dress (Eclipse Blue)
« Back Page 2 (of 14)Next »