Shop Maternity at Tiffany Rose
View Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA? To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.   [Close]
uk
Remain on UK store
us
Switch to USA store

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Very pleased with my two dresses. Well made and hang nicely.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - February 2022
Annie Dress Watercolour Meadow
Marissa Dress Forest Green
A great range of dresses to choose from. I was looking for knee length long sleeve dress for a wedding. Also made in the UK and I did not want polyester fabric. I was thrilled to find everything I wanted in the Alie Street range. Ordering was easy. The dresses arrived beautifully packed in boxes like gifts ! I ordered more than one size to compare and the return of those that didn’t fit was easy. The refund was processed quickly. I would definitely recommend Alie Street London.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - February 2022
Holly Occasion Day Dress Midnight Garden
Amazing quality and quick delivery.. Thank You 🙏🏻
Kazz O’Neill, United Kingdom - February 2022
Georgia Dress Orchid Pink
Very helpful, professional and efficient, good advice on choice of dresses, quick to refund on dresses returned and very easy returns process which is ideal when making the right choice of which dress to choose.
Della Williams, United Kingdom - February 2022
Macie Shift Wedding Dress Ivory
This company is absolutely amazing ❤️. I ordered my dress three weeks before my wedding... In the US... and it arrived within a week and was absolutely perfect! The company is responsive, so kind, and the dress was very high quality. I have recommended to several people!
Kari Hall, USA - February 2022
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Georgia Dress (Ivory)
Fabulous dress, I'm so pleased with it! Arrived really quickly and well packaged. Can't wait to wear it to a very special occasion later this month. More colours please! ❤️
Sue, United Kingdom - February 2022
Anya Lace Occasion Dress (Blush)
Fantastic management system. I ordered a dress and received it in 3 days. Since customs had to be arranged, everything was explained and no problem. Excellent quality.
Mairita Elbrete, - January 2022
Loved the dress and it arrived quickly.
Anonymous, USA - January 2022
Pippa Shift Dress Short Japanese Garden
Loved my wedding dress. Beautiful and comfortable!
Lucie F Moucka, USA - January 2022
Anya Lace Wedding Gown Ivory
Excellent team to work with. Dress was affordable and gorgeous. Customer service was quick to respond and very helpful!
Anonymous, USA - January 2022
Evie Lace Dress short Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
I recently bought a dress from Alie Street. The first one didn’t quite fit and I contacted them and another one was sent out straight away. Brilliant customer service, very friendly and helpful. The dress is lovely and I can’t wait to wear it. Thank you so much.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - January 2022
Macie Shift Wedding Dress Ivory
I am absolutely delighted with my dress which I bought for a wedding. Fantastic quality and exactly what I wanted. The style is elegant and comfortable. The colour is amazing. I would definitely recommend Alie Street.
Zuzana, United Kingdom - January 2022
Annie Dress (Ivory)
The most amazing quality and so flattering as this shapes you. I have many bumps but this drops beautiful and really makes your figure look great
Amanda Hayes, United Kingdom - January 2022
Colour Block Dress Dazzling Blue
Alie Street is a very unique experience. Professional from beginning to end. I ordered several bride dresses from them and other sites, they provided the best experience. From second day delivery, perfect packaging, easy return, all was perfect. Even better, the dresses were of very high quality. I ended up choosing a dress from a different place but couldn't recommend Alie Street enough. They know what they're doing and they do it right.
Mennatallah Maassarani, United Kingdom - January 2022
Alaska Bridal Face Mask & Bag (Ivory)
Nicely fitting quality lined dress, came quickly, a larger size with posting bag refunded quickly. All round quality experience.
Sheila Love, United Kingdom - December 2021
Pippa Shift Day Dress (Kingfisher)
I came across Alie Street when looking for a dress for my brothers wedding. I loved the design and colour of the Marissa dress and when it arrived I wasn't disappointed. The sizing table is very accurate and the dress fits perfectly. It's a great length, hangs beautifully and the colour is stunning. I have to say the customer service is excellent, very friendly, helpful and I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Rebecca, United Kingdom - December 2021
Marissa Dress Forest Green
This dress is beautiful and comfortable. I tried on dresses from two other stores, and the material of this dress seemed much higher quality and so much more comfortable than any other dress I tried on. I like that the style is simple but elegant. I am a size 4 in the U.S., so I wasn't sure whether the 0 or 1 would be better. I first ordered the 0. The elastic around my ribs was a little bit tight, so I decided to order the 1 to try as well. The 1 was definitely too big, so in the end, I ended up sticking with the 0. Although it is a little bit tight in the ribs, it's not enough to bother me, and I don't feel the need to get it tailored at all.
Amelia Musselman, USA - December 2021
Evangeline Wedding Gown Ivory Dream
Was really impressed with Alie Street. The dress came exactly when it said it would and the dress was absolutely perfect. I love it. Fit was just right and looked even better than on the online pictures. Can't wait to wear it on my big day!
Helen Nicholson, United Kingdom - November 2021
Evangeline Wedding Gown Ivory Dream
Excellent service from Alie Street. Took me several dresses to find the one (super quick delivery and returns) for my registry office ceremony. Ended up with size 8-10 with Annie dress even though I am 10-12 normally. 8-10 was the perfect fit. A really lovely dress.
Izabela, United Kingdom - November 2021
Annie Dress (Ivory)
Ordered Friday arrived Monday (standard post). What a beautiful dress! It was packaged with such care and attention to detail - I felt like it was my birthday! (rather than shopping for a wedding guest outfit! Have bought 3 other dresses in the last 2 years and they wash and wear exceptionally well. First class service, would highly recommend! Thanks to all Alie Street Staff
Kerry Ross, United Kingdom - November 2021
Annie Dress Midnight Garden
I found Alie Street to be very efficient and a pleasure to buy from. My dress, bought for a wedding was excellent quality and was just what I needed. The staff were helpful and friendly and I would have no hesitation ordering from Alie Street again.
Gillian Beck, United Kingdom - November 2021
Annie Dress Midnight Garden
I ordered 3 different dresses to try for my wedding next year. As I am an older bride I had spent quite a bit of time looking and when I found the Alie street website I knew this was going to be the one. The dresses were all beautiful and great quality and Made in Britain which I loved. Returning the unwanted dresses and getting a refund was the easiest and most efficient process. Can’t wait to wear my dress now. Thank you.
Ella Whapples, United Kingdom - October 2021
Lila Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered two gowns from Alie Street for my wedding. Before ordering I emailed the team with my measurements to make sure I was ordering the right sizes and the team were so helpful. Both gowns were gorgeous, and true to size. They were so flattering, the material is such high quality and they sit so well. When the box first arrived it was small for two dresses, I was worried about them being crinkled, but they were packaged so well and the dresses were maintained beautifully during postage. I successfully returned the dress I did not choose, and my refund arrived in my bank account promptly. I love my dress, and those who have seen it love it too. It looks so much more expensive than what it is! I can not fault Alie Street, and would encourage anyone to use them. People thought I was crazy ordering my wedding dress online (you see so many horror stories!) but this was the best decision.
Stacey Fuller, Australia - October 2021
Isobel Wedding Gown Ivory
I love the quality of the Dress.
Vanessa Karastergiou, Germany - October 2021
Arabella Wedding Dress Short Ivory
A magical day in my wonderful dress. Thank you. Customer service was superb, quality of dress outstanding for the price.
Louise Lewis-Barclay, United Kingdom - October 2021
Lila Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Extremely helpful. One of the best customer services I have ever experienced!
Catherine Simmonds, United Kingdom - October 2021
Lila Wedding Dress Short Ivory
What an excellent find - beautiful dresses at a great price with fantastic service.
Sonia Czabaniuk, United Kingdom - September 2021
Annie Dress Midnight Garden
Lila Occasion Dress Short Claret
Lovely dress for a good price. Good quality. Quick delivery. Good customer contact and regular updates.
Gwenda Hughes, United Kingdom - September 2021
Lila Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Ordered for the first time from Alie Street and was very impressed. I was looking for a dress for our vow renewal and spotted the perfect dress on the Alie Street website. The dress was delivered promptly and I love it
Jane Westhead, United Kingdom - September 2021
Annie Dress (Ivory)
Absolutely loved my dress. Struggled to find something online during lockdown and was so pleased with the quality of this dress considering the price! Elegant and classy while being flattering and comfy. I’m usually a size 12 and went for the 10-12 and it fitted perfectly. I’m a bit short but it was the perfect length with some heels. I’ve had many complements since the day, the only thing I’d say is you have to pick your underwear carefully to avoid visible seams but not a problem if you’ve picked the right gear.
Anon, United Kingdom - September 2021
Maria Wedding Gown Ivory
I purchased the Azalia midi-gown for my wedding. I am so pleased, it’s a beautiful dress and was perfect for our warm wedding day this month. The quality and detail is amazing and I had lots of comments on how beautiful the dress looked. I would highly recommend Alie Street for their delivery and customer service, brilliant!
Sally Owen, United Kingdom - September 2021
Azalia Midi Wedding Gown Ivory
I'm so pleased I purchased a beautiful dress from you. It was gorgeous and I had lots of lovely comments. Thank you xx
Sally, - September 2021
Very Good Quality. Fast delivery. Perfect Service. Beautyful Design.
Susanne Baum, Germany - September 2021
Lila Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Cannot recommend this company enough. Having looked for literally months for a dress for my son’s wedding, I ordered one from Alie Street hoping it was the right colour and size. It arrived promptly and I am so pleased with it. Fits perfectly and I’ve also managed to find just the right colour. The wedding isn’t for a few weeks otherwise I’d post photos x
Heather, - September 2021
Lovely well made dress, Will visit again. Delivery fast & efficient.
Janet Crighton, United Kingdom - September 2021
Holly Occasion Day Dress Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress
Claire Smithson, United Kingdom - September 2021
Amber Wedding Dress Short Ivory
What an incredible stroke of luck for me to come across Alie Street just few weeks before my civil ceremony. It changed my plans re the outfit as this dress ticked all the boxes - I wanted a simple yet bridal dress that would fit in between sizes 10-12. And by all means I was not disappointed. All that was said in previous reviews - so true. From the beautiful packaging which makes it feel even more precious, to great quality fabric, manufacturing and attention to details. The vintage accessory was delicate and discreet just as I did not want anything bling. The returns made really easy as I ordered two different models for choice - customer service booked DHL home collection for me and refund was issued very promptly the next day when they received it. I got many compliments for the dress, including staff at registry office who seemed genuinely interested (and they must see hundreds..) to know where I purchased it and found it - in their words of understated elegance. And sure thing this dress with different accessories can be worn again if one chooses to.
Adina Petrica, United Kingdom - September 2021
Annie Dress (Ivory)
Aurelia Vintage Bridal Sash Faux Ivory Silk
Beautiful dress good price delivery on time thank you so much
Claire, United Kingdom - September 2021
Ordered 2 dresses and kept one. It was perfect for my daughter's wedding, she looked beautiful in it. The other I returned and was refunded the next day, your service was 2nd to none and I would definitely use again. Thank you very much
Olwen Guarisco, United Kingdom - September 2021
Claudia Lace Wedding Gown Bright Ivory
Beautiful dress
Catherine Mcclenaghan, United Kingdom - September 2021
Holly Occasion Day Dress Midnight Garden
« Back Page 2 (of 9)Next »