Shop Maternity at Tiffany Rose
View Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA? To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.   [Close]
uk
Remain on UK store
us
Switch to USA store

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Over the moon with my dress! Love the simple, Grecian style and the quality of the fabric. The ordering and your delivery arrangements were very professional.
Denise Broadbent, Cyprus - April 2022
Havana Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Bridal Sash Faux Ivory Silk
As a mature bride, I was looking for an elegant, understated dress for my wedding this autumn and the Alie Street Georgia dress fit the bill perfectly. I am always nervous about ordering online and despite the fitting guide, I was still unsure. So I emailed customer services with my measurements and received a response within the hour. I ordered the dress which arrived beautifully packaged and fit as if it had been made especially for me. The quality and design are excellent and I am so looking forward to wearing it on my special day.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - April 2022
Georgia Dress (Ivory)
Love the dress. Brilliant service. Thank you so much
Anonymous, United Kingdom - April 2022
Macie Shift Wedding Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Mulberry
Perfect for pear shapes. I am a petite pear and struggle to find dresses that are not too big on top. I also like to cover my upper arms, being in my late 60's. It is nicely lined and hangs beautifully. Lovely print too. This will be perfect for a wedding next month
Charstone, United Kingdom - April 2022
Annie Dress Watercolour Meadow
Absolutely delighted with my dress, haven't worn at yet as not due to marry till May 22 but the minute I took it from the box and tried it on it made me feel fab so looking forward to wearing on my wedding day. The dress was protected well in the box and packaged professionally with lots of information. Glad I waiting to find the right dress and even better knowing designed and made in UK. Highly recommend.
Norma Paul, United Kingdom - April 2022
Anya Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Perfect quality and service. I liked the careful elegant packaging. A wish: more good designs in plus size.
Carmen Meffle, Germany - March 2022
Evangeline Evening Gown (Arabian Nights)
Wonderful service Beautiful dress which is perfect for me. Can’t wait to wear it for my wedding next month. Thank you so much
Diana Infanti, United Kingdom - March 2022
Claudia Lace Wedding Gown Bright Ivory
Very happy with my dress, especially pleased to find a wedding dress with sleeves. Dress was very good quality and packaged well.
Teresa Richards, - March 2022
Very happy with my purchase, quick delivery and good communication from the company
Catherine Trew, United Kingdom - March 2022
Havana Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I have been extremely impressed with Alie Street and would highly recommend them. I ordered a couple of different dresses and sizes until I found the perfect dress and each time the service I received and the quality of the dresses is stellar. I am amazed at the timeliness of shipping; I received in the US 1-2 days after my order was placed and the return process is just as efficient! My overall experience and the quality of the dresses far exceeds my experiences ordering from US companies. Well done Alie Street!
Lisa Thompson, USA - March 2022
Katherine Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Soooo Beautiful ❤️ I Love it . Die Kleider sind so schön 👗
Uta Mark, Germany - March 2022
Bella Evening Shift Dress (Indigo Blue)
Received my wedding dress and it was perfect. It fitted so well. Absolutely lovely.
Noona Findlay, - March 2022
Received my beautiful wedding dress - it was perfect and just as described and the way it looked on the website as well as fit to size. Thank you! I didn't expect to have such a successful purchases at a first attempt when buying online.
Natalya Kravchuk, United Kingdom - March 2022
Anya Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
I ordered a dress which was out of stock in my size. The service I received was exceptional. I was kept up to date and it arrived beautifully packed on time.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - February 2022
Anya Lace Occasion Dress (Blush)
Firstly if you are not sure about buying online - do it you will not be disappointed. Secondly - customer service is 2nd to none. I never write reviews and this company went above and beyond. I returned my first outfit when our wedding plans changed minus all labels. Not only were they super accommodating they refunded the difference. 3) My wedding was a secret and they helped me decide. My dress was so comfortable it made me feel special and it allowed me to enjoy my day fully. 4) This dress is the perfect between dress - just try it Would I buy an outfit from them again for another occasion - yes, yes, yes.
Fiona Palmer, United Kingdom - February 2022
Lila Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I love my dress perfect fit, good quality and it arrived 3 days after I ordered. I am one happy customer Thank you
Evelyn Alcazar, United Kingdom - February 2022
Paris Occasion Dress Short Saffron Gold
Very pleased with my two dresses. Well made and hang nicely.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - February 2022
Annie Dress Watercolour Meadow
Marissa Dress Forest Green
A great range of dresses to choose from. I was looking for knee length long sleeve dress for a wedding. Also made in the UK and I did not want polyester fabric. I was thrilled to find everything I wanted in the Alie Street range. Ordering was easy. The dresses arrived beautifully packed in boxes like gifts ! I ordered more than one size to compare and the return of those that didn’t fit was easy. The refund was processed quickly. I would definitely recommend Alie Street London.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - February 2022
Holly Occasion Day Dress Midnight Garden
Amazing quality and quick delivery.. Thank You 🙏🏻
Kazz O’Neill, United Kingdom - February 2022
Georgia Dress Orchid Pink
Very helpful, professional and efficient, good advice on choice of dresses, quick to refund on dresses returned and very easy returns process which is ideal when making the right choice of which dress to choose.
Della Williams, United Kingdom - February 2022
Macie Shift Wedding Dress Ivory
This company is absolutely amazing ❤️. I ordered my dress three weeks before my wedding... In the US... and it arrived within a week and was absolutely perfect! The company is responsive, so kind, and the dress was very high quality. I have recommended to several people!
Kari Hall, USA - February 2022
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Georgia Dress (Ivory)
Fabulous dress, I'm so pleased with it! Arrived really quickly and well packaged. Can't wait to wear it to a very special occasion later this month. More colours please! ❤️
Sue, United Kingdom - February 2022
Anya Lace Occasion Dress (Blush)
Fantastic management system. I ordered a dress and received it in 3 days. Since customs had to be arranged, everything was explained and no problem. Excellent quality.
Mairita Elbrete, - January 2022
Loved the dress and it arrived quickly.
Anonymous, USA - January 2022
Pippa Shift Dress Short Japanese Garden
Loved my wedding dress. Beautiful and comfortable!
Lucie F Moucka, USA - January 2022
Anya Lace Wedding Gown Ivory
Excellent team to work with. Dress was affordable and gorgeous. Customer service was quick to respond and very helpful!
Anonymous, USA - January 2022
Evie Lace Dress short Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
I recently bought a dress from Alie Street. The first one didn’t quite fit and I contacted them and another one was sent out straight away. Brilliant customer service, very friendly and helpful. The dress is lovely and I can’t wait to wear it. Thank you so much.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - January 2022
Macie Shift Wedding Dress Ivory
I am absolutely delighted with my dress which I bought for a wedding. Fantastic quality and exactly what I wanted. The style is elegant and comfortable. The colour is amazing. I would definitely recommend Alie Street.
Zuzana, United Kingdom - January 2022
Annie Dress (Ivory)
The most amazing quality and so flattering as this shapes you. I have many bumps but this drops beautiful and really makes your figure look great
Amanda Hayes, United Kingdom - January 2022
Colour Block Dress Dazzling Blue
Alie Street is a very unique experience. Professional from beginning to end. I ordered several bride dresses from them and other sites, they provided the best experience. From second day delivery, perfect packaging, easy return, all was perfect. Even better, the dresses were of very high quality. I ended up choosing a dress from a different place but couldn't recommend Alie Street enough. They know what they're doing and they do it right.
Mennatallah Maassarani, United Kingdom - January 2022
Alaska Bridal Face Mask & Bag (Ivory)
Nicely fitting quality lined dress, came quickly, a larger size with posting bag refunded quickly. All round quality experience.
Sheila Love, United Kingdom - December 2021
Pippa Shift Day Dress (Kingfisher)
I came across Alie Street when looking for a dress for my brothers wedding. I loved the design and colour of the Marissa dress and when it arrived I wasn't disappointed. The sizing table is very accurate and the dress fits perfectly. It's a great length, hangs beautifully and the colour is stunning. I have to say the customer service is excellent, very friendly, helpful and I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Rebecca, United Kingdom - December 2021
Marissa Dress Forest Green
This dress is beautiful and comfortable. I tried on dresses from two other stores, and the material of this dress seemed much higher quality and so much more comfortable than any other dress I tried on. I like that the style is simple but elegant. I am a size 4 in the U.S., so I wasn't sure whether the 0 or 1 would be better. I first ordered the 0. The elastic around my ribs was a little bit tight, so I decided to order the 1 to try as well. The 1 was definitely too big, so in the end, I ended up sticking with the 0. Although it is a little bit tight in the ribs, it's not enough to bother me, and I don't feel the need to get it tailored at all.
Amelia Musselman, USA - December 2021
Evangeline Wedding Gown Ivory Dream
Was really impressed with Alie Street. The dress came exactly when it said it would and the dress was absolutely perfect. I love it. Fit was just right and looked even better than on the online pictures. Can't wait to wear it on my big day!
Helen Nicholson, United Kingdom - November 2021
Evangeline Wedding Gown Ivory Dream
Excellent service from Alie Street. Took me several dresses to find the one (super quick delivery and returns) for my registry office ceremony. Ended up with size 8-10 with Annie dress even though I am 10-12 normally. 8-10 was the perfect fit. A really lovely dress.
Izabela, United Kingdom - November 2021
Annie Dress (Ivory)
Ordered Friday arrived Monday (standard post). What a beautiful dress! It was packaged with such care and attention to detail - I felt like it was my birthday! (rather than shopping for a wedding guest outfit! Have bought 3 other dresses in the last 2 years and they wash and wear exceptionally well. First class service, would highly recommend! Thanks to all Alie Street Staff
Kerry Ross, United Kingdom - November 2021
Annie Dress Midnight Garden
I found Alie Street to be very efficient and a pleasure to buy from. My dress, bought for a wedding was excellent quality and was just what I needed. The staff were helpful and friendly and I would have no hesitation ordering from Alie Street again.
Gillian Beck, United Kingdom - November 2021
Annie Dress Midnight Garden
I ordered 3 different dresses to try for my wedding next year. As I am an older bride I had spent quite a bit of time looking and when I found the Alie street website I knew this was going to be the one. The dresses were all beautiful and great quality and Made in Britain which I loved. Returning the unwanted dresses and getting a refund was the easiest and most efficient process. Can’t wait to wear my dress now. Thank you.
Ella Whapples, United Kingdom - October 2021
Lila Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered two gowns from Alie Street for my wedding. Before ordering I emailed the team with my measurements to make sure I was ordering the right sizes and the team were so helpful. Both gowns were gorgeous, and true to size. They were so flattering, the material is such high quality and they sit so well. When the box first arrived it was small for two dresses, I was worried about them being crinkled, but they were packaged so well and the dresses were maintained beautifully during postage. I successfully returned the dress I did not choose, and my refund arrived in my bank account promptly. I love my dress, and those who have seen it love it too. It looks so much more expensive than what it is! I can not fault Alie Street, and would encourage anyone to use them. People thought I was crazy ordering my wedding dress online (you see so many horror stories!) but this was the best decision.
Stacey Fuller, Australia - October 2021
Isobel Wedding Gown Ivory
I love the quality of the Dress.
Vanessa Karastergiou, Germany - October 2021
Arabella Wedding Dress Short Ivory
« Back Page 2 (of 9)Next »