Shop Maternity at Tiffany Rose
View Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA? To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.   [Close]
nl
Remain on Nederland store
us
Switch to USA store

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Beautiful dress, arrived very promptly and well packed. Wore it to a wedding a received lots of compliments. Good shape for a more mature figure. Will buy again from Alie Street but currently a lot of the dresses are not available in my size.
Jacqueline Evans, United Kingdom - June 2022
Annie Dress (Petal Pink Floral)
I discovered Alie Street via web search. I’m passionate about supporting UK businesses and 'home grown' products. Their product knowledge, customer service, efficient delivery was excellent. The shape and style of the dress was perfect, designed for real womens curves. The quality was lovely to feel and see, a rare treat these days! The way in which it was folded and packed was excellent too. You could see care and attention had been taken every step of the way. I cannot fault anything from Ali Street. The dress made our special day. I knew it was the dress for me as soon as I saw it. Thank you Michelle and the team at Ali Street. X 😘
Suzanne Revell (nee Budgett), United Kingdom - June 2022
Beautiful dress, arrived quickly. Can't wait to wear it at my wedding! The only negative is that the fabric over the chest is a bit too thin so my white bra was showing (and the fabric is not thick enough to not wear a bra). I brought the dress to a tailor to get that part layered so it's thicker. Fingers crossed that should do it!
Anais Asch, United Kingdom - June 2022
Evangeline Wedding Dress Ivory Dream
I ordered three dresses from Alie Street, and although all three were gorgeous, I kept the Anya lace gown. Returning the two others was easy and it's great that more than one dress can be ordered to make the right choice, unlike a lot of other online wedding dress shops! The quality is fantastic and the dress is true to size and REALLY comfortable. I can't rate Alie Street highly enough, and highly recommend them if you don't want to pay a fortune for a wedding dress, but still want to look fabulous!
Julie Naretti, United Kingdom - June 2022
Anya Lace Wedding Gown Ivory
Brilliant customer service! I ordered my full length Lila gown size 10/12 and it was too big. No trouble at all to return it and order the 8/10. Fits perfectly! Very carefully wrapped and I handled it with latex gloves to make sure I didn’t snag the lace. Beautifully made and soft to the touch. An absolute bargain price too! Would definitely recommend to all you future brides out there💗
Louise Clayden, United Kingdom - June 2022
Lila Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The Sophia Maxi Dress is absolutely stunning !!!!! The Japanese Garden pattern is really pretty and delicate and the thick jersey fabric ensures the dress hangs perfectly.
Heidi, United Kingdom - June 2022
Sophia Maxi Dress (Japanese Garden)
Absolutely love my dress. I felt really comfortable on my wedding day. Lovely fit and material.
Claire Sebbage, United Kingdom - May 2022
Azalia Midi Wedding Gown Ivory
Absolutely beautiful dress. Fitted true to size and as an older bride (52) it was totally age appropriate. So pleased I found this company.
Victoria Germain, United Kingdom - May 2022
Anya Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Super fast service - my dress is lovely and fits well
Joan Bond, United Kingdom - May 2022
Nagyon meg vagyok elègedve. Ahogyan be volt csomagolva tetszett. A ruha nagyon szép es a meret is jó
Gizella Csekme, United Kingdom - May 2022
Arabella Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Dress is lovely and came on time, the dress fits perfect but having it taken up.
Karen Reynolds, United Kingdom - May 2022
Beth Kimono Gown Ivory White
I was apprehensive about ordering a wedding dress online, but need not have worried. Tried 3 different short wedding dresses from Aliestreet, they were all lovely, but I chose the Evie because the shape was best for me and it was so soft and comfortable. The v back is very flattering and surprisingly does not show the bra, a bonus for me as I am a 36E and didn't want the complication of searching for a specialist bra. Ordered my usual dress size (14-16) which fit perfectly including for length - I am 5'6 and this comes to the knee as show on the model. Dresses arrived quickly and well packaged, customer service was quick and extremely helpful, they advised that alterations could be made if needed for £60. Having chosen my dress, the returns process was really easy, the returns packaging and paperwork is supplied with the dresses, for £5 I had the 2 unwanted dresses collected at the doorstep by DHL and the refund was paid immediately they arrived. This company really has it all sorted, far exceeded my expectations in quality, style, process and customer service.
christine , United Kingdom - May 2022
Evie Lace Dress short Ivory
The dresses I ordered were high quality well made dresses. No skimping on fabric. The shipment came very fast, was well packaged and return made easy.
Mikal Musselman, USA - May 2022
Annie Dress Eclipse Blue
Quick service and beautifully presented in a box and tissue. I needed to have a few inches off the length of the dress and feel women under 5ft 2in are not catered for. The jersey material creases very easily but hangs well. Very comfortable to wear. Sorry to see the prices have now risen considerably.
June Coleman, United Kingdom - May 2022
Annie Dress (Petal Pink Floral)
I’m so happy with my purchase! I was nervous with the sizing difference as I am in the United States but it fit perfectly (and my usual size). It’s a great quality dress! It is exactly as pictured… no surprises. It came so quick and packaged wonderfully! Glad i took a leap of faith and ordered from Alie Street! I could not be happier!!!
Melissa , USA - May 2022
Pippa Shift Dress (Sparkle Black)
It made my week to receive such a lovely dress, beautifully packaged and high quality. The fit is extremely flattering and the print is stunning. the dress is so practical and versatile. It could be worn in any season and for evening or day events. I have been very impressed with the quality and service and can't wait to order another dress. Just give me an excuse .....
Claire Fletcher, United Kingdom - May 2022
Annie Dress Midnight Garden
I have never been happier! I wish we had more stores like this in the US. The customer care was so incredibly helpful. I am extremely happy with my dress! Thank you Alie Street
Lisa Ferrio, USA - May 2022
Holly Dress Short Porcelain Blue
A beautiful dress, value for money, and great service with lovely packaging. I will definitely purchase from this site over and over again.
Emily Davidson, United Kingdom - April 2022
Morgan Occasion Dress Chilli Pepper
Thank you so much for the wonderful shopping experience!
Pia-Sophie Remmel, Germany - April 2022
Georgia Dress (Ivory)
Annie Dress Eclipse Blue
Pippa Shift Dress Short Japanese Garden
Pippa Shift Dress (Sparkle Black)
Over the moon with my dress! Love the simple, Grecian style and the quality of the fabric. The ordering and your delivery arrangements were very professional.
Denise Broadbent, Cyprus - April 2022
Havana Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Bridal Sash Faux Ivory Silk
As a mature bride, I was looking for an elegant, understated dress for my wedding this autumn and the Alie Street Georgia dress fit the bill perfectly. I am always nervous about ordering online and despite the fitting guide, I was still unsure. So I emailed customer services with my measurements and received a response within the hour. I ordered the dress which arrived beautifully packaged and fit as if it had been made especially for me. The quality and design are excellent and I am so looking forward to wearing it on my special day.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - April 2022
Georgia Dress (Ivory)
Love the dress. Brilliant service. Thank you so much
Anonymous, United Kingdom - April 2022
Macie Shift Wedding Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Mulberry
Perfect for pear shapes. I am a petite pear and struggle to find dresses that are not too big on top. I also like to cover my upper arms, being in my late 60's. It is nicely lined and hangs beautifully. Lovely print too. This will be perfect for a wedding next month
Charstone, United Kingdom - April 2022
Annie Dress Watercolour Meadow
Absolutely delighted with my dress, haven't worn at yet as not due to marry till May 22 but the minute I took it from the box and tried it on it made me feel fab so looking forward to wearing on my wedding day. The dress was protected well in the box and packaged professionally with lots of information. Glad I waiting to find the right dress and even better knowing designed and made in UK. Highly recommend.
Norma Paul, United Kingdom - April 2022
Anya Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Perfect quality and service. I liked the careful elegant packaging. A wish: more good designs in plus size.
Carmen Meffle, Germany - March 2022
Evangeline Evening Gown (Arabian Nights)
Wonderful service Beautiful dress which is perfect for me. Can’t wait to wear it for my wedding next month. Thank you so much
Diana Infanti, United Kingdom - March 2022
Claudia Lace Wedding Gown Bright Ivory
Very happy with my dress, especially pleased to find a wedding dress with sleeves. Dress was very good quality and packaged well.
Teresa Richards, - March 2022
Very happy with my purchase, quick delivery and good communication from the company
Catherine Trew, United Kingdom - March 2022
Havana Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I have been extremely impressed with Alie Street and would highly recommend them. I ordered a couple of different dresses and sizes until I found the perfect dress and each time the service I received and the quality of the dresses is stellar. I am amazed at the timeliness of shipping; I received in the US 1-2 days after my order was placed and the return process is just as efficient! My overall experience and the quality of the dresses far exceeds my experiences ordering from US companies. Well done Alie Street!
Lisa Thompson, USA - March 2022
Katherine Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Soooo Beautiful ❤️ I Love it . Die Kleider sind so schön 👗
Uta Mark, Germany - March 2022
Bella Evening Shift Dress (Indigo Blue)
Received my wedding dress and it was perfect. It fitted so well. Absolutely lovely.
Noona Findlay, - March 2022
Received my beautiful wedding dress - it was perfect and just as described and the way it looked on the website as well as fit to size. Thank you! I didn't expect to have such a successful purchases at a first attempt when buying online.
Natalya Kravchuk, United Kingdom - March 2022
Anya Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
I ordered a dress which was out of stock in my size. The service I received was exceptional. I was kept up to date and it arrived beautifully packed on time.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - February 2022
Anya Lace Occasion Dress (Blush)
Firstly if you are not sure about buying online - do it you will not be disappointed. Secondly - customer service is 2nd to none. I never write reviews and this company went above and beyond. I returned my first outfit when our wedding plans changed minus all labels. Not only were they super accommodating they refunded the difference. 3) My wedding was a secret and they helped me decide. My dress was so comfortable it made me feel special and it allowed me to enjoy my day fully. 4) This dress is the perfect between dress - just try it Would I buy an outfit from them again for another occasion - yes, yes, yes.
Fiona Palmer, United Kingdom - February 2022
Lila Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I love my dress perfect fit, good quality and it arrived 3 days after I ordered. I am one happy customer Thank you
Evelyn Alcazar, United Kingdom - February 2022
Paris Occasion Dress Short Saffron Gold
Very pleased with my two dresses. Well made and hang nicely.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - February 2022
Annie Dress Watercolour Meadow
Marissa Dress Forest Green
A great range of dresses to choose from. I was looking for knee length long sleeve dress for a wedding. Also made in the UK and I did not want polyester fabric. I was thrilled to find everything I wanted in the Alie Street range. Ordering was easy. The dresses arrived beautifully packed in boxes like gifts ! I ordered more than one size to compare and the return of those that didn’t fit was easy. The refund was processed quickly. I would definitely recommend Alie Street London.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - February 2022
Holly Occasion Day Dress Midnight Garden
Amazing quality and quick delivery.. Thank You 🙏🏻
Kazz O’Neill, United Kingdom - February 2022
Georgia Dress Orchid Pink
Very helpful, professional and efficient, good advice on choice of dresses, quick to refund on dresses returned and very easy returns process which is ideal when making the right choice of which dress to choose.
Della Williams, United Kingdom - February 2022
Macie Shift Wedding Dress Ivory
This company is absolutely amazing ❤️. I ordered my dress three weeks before my wedding... In the US... and it arrived within a week and was absolutely perfect! The company is responsive, so kind, and the dress was very high quality. I have recommended to several people!
Kari Hall, USA - February 2022
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Georgia Dress (Ivory)
Page 1 (of 9)Next »