Shop Maternity at Tiffany Rose arrow
View Bag
View Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA? To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.   [Close]
dk
Remain on Denmark store
us
Switch to USA store

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

I was looking for a simple dress for our blessing on our 30th wedding anniversary, found the perfect dress but was a little small, it was exchanged straight away, customer service was fantastic. Looking forward to wearing my dress in April.
Sara Moran, United Kingdom - January 2023
Georgia Dress (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, feels wonderful to wear. Amazing customer service for size exchange - prompt refund and kept up to date by email. Highly recommend. I have 3 dresses now from Alie Street and love wearing them all. Thank you
Catherine Kerr, United Kingdom - January 2023
Annie Dress Midnight Garden
Great customer service, beautiful packaging, prompt delivery and a beautifully fitting dress. Who could ask for more ? Great company to deal with.
Babara King, United Kingdom - January 2023
Annie Dress Pine Green
Perfect, subtle well fitted dress, 5 stars.
Jules Fox, United Kingdom - January 2023
Anya Lace Wedding Gown Ivory
My dress is just right, will be wearing it on my special day in April. It took a lot of searching but I finally found the right one. Thank you so much.
Gillian Roberts, United Kingdom - January 2023
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Arabella Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Beautiful dress, beautifully shaping on the figure and very comfy to wear.
Sarah Robinson, United Kingdom - December 2022
Annie Dress Claret
Our wedding is a secret from family and friends who think they will be turning up in best bib and tucker to our engagement party. Left on my own to choose and gather together everything from my make up to my gown. No second opinion or advice. It’s much tougher than you imagine. Particularly as I need to dress on the day with no help. The gown I chose looks stunning adorned with the vintage sash. No buttons and no fiddly bits. You step into it and Presto! You are a bride. It sits beautifully on the bodice and gathers gently. The sash adds a gorgeous touch of glamour and class. It was worth the price paid. Definitely a sash not to be overlooked. So comfortable and easy to wear. Very figure flattering. Suggest taking dress into the daylight you will notice the silky embossed figuring on the bodice. I can’t wait to be ‘Seen’. Alie Street staff are a pleasure to deal with. Thank You Everyone there.
Roz, United Kingdom - December 2022
Amazing material, very comfy and not too figure hugging. I wore it back to front as saw another review that done this and it made a totally new dress which I loved! Would highly recommend!!
Jade Bay, United Kingdom - December 2022
Evie Lace Dress short Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Beautiful clothing, stylish and feminine. Any problems are dealt with efficiently and their customer service is excellent.
Cathy Smith, United Kingdom - December 2022
Lila Occasion Dress Short Claret
Absolutely beautiful dress.. Looks great on and I was extremely impressed with the how quickly it was delivered seeing that i live in Australia. Thankyou Alie Street
Andrea Stretton, Australia - November 2022
Pippa Shift Day Dress Grand Jardin
Easy ordering . Arrived quickly. Excellent quality. Very pleased with my purchase.
Ann Gloyne, United Kingdom - November 2022
Havana Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Bridal Sash Faux Ivory Silk
Good service and lovely dress. Just right for our special day. Thank you Alie Street. Kind regards, Daryl & Christine
Daryl Borthwick, United Kingdom - November 2022
Arabella Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Dress was Marissa in Ditzy Navy Floral. Great fabric as not easily crushed. Navy colour with tiny floral detail is not too loud but also not too dull. Lovely style given the sleeves and length of the dress. Simple style that is comfortable to wear. Fitted well. Wanted for a cocktail party and it worked beautifully. Bonus in that it is the sort of dress that can cope with many occasions - smart to more casual.
Lindsey Brodie, United Kingdom - November 2022
Marissa Chiffon Dress in Ditsy Navy Floral Print
Guten Tag, meine Frau u. Ich sind mehr als zufrieden mit Ihrer Ware u. werden bei Bedarf jederzeit wieder auf Ihre Firma zu kommen. Die Lieferung u.alles weitere hat wunderbar geklappt. Wir werde Sie auch weiter an Freunde u. Bekannte empfehlen. Mfg. J.u.M.Bräuning
Jürgen Bräuning, Germany - October 2022
Lila Occasion Dress Short Windsor Blue
I absolutely loved my wedding dress, knowing that I wanted a dusky blue I was delighted to find such a beautiful dress by Alie Street - worn in the Caribbean in April 2022.
Claire McDiarmid, United Kingdom - October 2022
Alice Evening Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Lovely soft and stretchy fabric. Very elegant lace pattern. Easy pull on style with no zips. Flattering back design that covers the bra.
Irena , United Kingdom - October 2022
Evie Lace Dress short Ivory
It was very hard to find a wedding dress for my city hall wedding at the last minute. Luckily Alie Street came to the rescue. The best customer service I have had in a long time. I ordered a few dresses to see which one would best suit me. Alie Street is quick to despatch and equally quick to give refunds for dresses you decide to return. I also contacted them for advice on the dresses by email and they were very helpful. The dresses are made of good quality fabrics and made in Britain. (Besides the Alie Street website they are also available on the John Lewis website). I ended up keeping an Evie dress which had wonderfully soft stretchy lace, was comfortable to wear and had a lovely open back design.
Irena, United Kingdom - October 2022
Evie Lace Dress short Ivory
Looks great, good quality material.
Diane Bennell, United Kingdom - October 2022
Annie Dress Pine Green
Great service, very quick delivery. Beautiful product.
Laura Sanders-Davis, United Kingdom - September 2022
Sophia Dress (Japanese Garden)
Vielen Dank für die schnelle und gute Lieferung des Kleides Maria. Das Kleid entspricht zu 100 Prozent meinen Erwartungen. Ich freue mich dieses Kleid an meiner Hochzeit nächstes Jahr tragen zu dürfen. Es muss nur noch etwas gekürzt werden, ansonsten passt es perfekt! Vielen Dank, Yvonne und Andreas aus Deutschland!
Andreas Puscher, Germany - September 2022
Maria Wedding Gown Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Bridal Sash Faux Ivory Silk
Ordered my dress with the help of Michelle, it arrived the next day and was absolutely perfect. Thank you all
Susan Leach, United Kingdom - September 2022
Lila Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I bought the dress for my daughter's wedding and got lots of compliments. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely wear it again.
Heather MacDonald, United Kingdom - August 2022
Annie Dress Watercolour Meadow
Nice people to buy from, their sizing is splendid and so sensible. The dresses are really nice.
Elizabeth Hawken, United Kingdom - August 2022
Marissa Chiffon Dress in Ditsy Navy Floral Print
🌹 Excellent quality material beautiful dress for full figure lady, true to its size. May we please have more of Pencil Dresses design. Highly recommended also excellent customer service. When I opened the packaging my dress was beautifully wrapped I felt so special like I am royalty. Truly an amazing shopping experience. Thank you so much. 🌹
Biljana Gorkovski, Australia - August 2022
Holly Occasion Day Dress Midnight Garden
Holly Occasion Day Dress Vintage Bloom
I bought one of the Japanese garden dresses by pure chance from John Lewis. I can't believe how beautiful the dresses are and how top quality they are for an affordable price. I wear Hobbs, LK Bennett, Reiss and Max Mara and now Alie Street. I am seriously thrilled and will buy more going forward directly from the website.
Natalie, United Kingdom - August 2022
Beautifully dresses, highly recommend for full figure ladies. Classic Elegant Simply the best, and the quality of the material is excellent. Please may we have more of this design, more of Pencil Dresses. 🙏🌹
Biljana Gorkovski, Australia - August 2022
Holly Occasion Day Dress Vintage Bloom
Beautiful dress, I look absolutely stunning. High quality material and what is most important, it complements my full figure. Highly Recommend. 🙏🌹
Biljana Gorkovski, Australia - August 2022
Holly Occasion Day Dress Midnight Garden
I received my dress within a couple of days of ordering it and I am absolutely thrilled with it.
Jacqueline Adams, United Kingdom - August 2022
Lila Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fantastically pleased with my dress from Alie Street. As a standard size 8, I was concerned that the 34-36 size would be too tight (the size larger was out of stock). As it turns out the dress has a bit of stretch, which helps to get it on, and it hangs so well that the close fit is really flattering. It is cleverly designed not to have a visible hem, has a subtle bit of elastic sewn in at the waist, is fully lined and the fabric is gorgeous - soft and flowing. Full marks, Alie Street.
Judith CORSTJENS, United Kingdom - July 2022
Colour Block Day Dress Marine
I purchased the Pippa shift dress (Japanese garden) for a wedding in September, and would like to say that I am so pleased with the perfect fit, and the fabric that the dress is made with. Thank you Alie Street for your great packaging and prompt and efficient customer service, I will certainly order from your company again. I cannot wait to wear the dress.
Beverley Wall, United Kingdom - July 2022
Pippa Shift Dress Short Japanese Garden
I wore this as my wedding dress, the quality of the fabric, style and length were all perfect. I felt incredible and comfortable on our wedding day. The fit was comfortable with some room for stretch. I felt amazing. The service from Alie Street and their help and ease of returns for a couple of other dresses was simple and helpful too. Couldn’t recommend them enough.
Becky, United Kingdom - July 2022
Evangeline Wedding Dress Ivory Dream
Arrived promptly, beautifully packed. I’m 5ft 1in and curvy, fit and length perfect. Disappointed with colour, looked a whiter background on line. The dress quite heavy and the material had a very strong odour that still hasn’t cleared.
Yvonne Ogilvie, United Kingdom - June 2022
Annie Dress (Petal Pink Floral)
Beautiful dress, arrived very promptly and well packed. Wore it to a wedding a received lots of compliments. Good shape for a more mature figure. Will buy again from Alie Street but currently a lot of the dresses are not available in my size.
Jacqueline Evans, United Kingdom - June 2022
Annie Dress (Petal Pink Floral)
I discovered Alie Street via web search. I’m passionate about supporting UK businesses and 'home grown' products. Their product knowledge, customer service, efficient delivery was excellent. The shape and style of the dress was perfect, designed for real womens curves. The quality was lovely to feel and see, a rare treat these days! The way in which it was folded and packed was excellent too. You could see care and attention had been taken every step of the way. I cannot fault anything from Ali Street. The dress made our special day. I knew it was the dress for me as soon as I saw it. Thank you Michelle and the team at Ali Street. X 😘
Suzanne Revell (nee Budgett), United Kingdom - June 2022
Beautiful dress, arrived quickly. Can't wait to wear it at my wedding! The only negative is that the fabric over the chest is a bit too thin so my white bra was showing (and the fabric is not thick enough to not wear a bra). I brought the dress to a tailor to get that part layered so it's thicker. Fingers crossed that should do it!
Anais Asch, United Kingdom - June 2022
Evangeline Wedding Dress Ivory Dream
I ordered three dresses from Alie Street, and although all three were gorgeous, I kept the Anya lace gown. Returning the two others was easy and it's great that more than one dress can be ordered to make the right choice, unlike a lot of other online wedding dress shops! The quality is fantastic and the dress is true to size and REALLY comfortable. I can't rate Alie Street highly enough, and highly recommend them if you don't want to pay a fortune for a wedding dress, but still want to look fabulous!
Julie Naretti, United Kingdom - June 2022
Anya Lace Wedding Gown Ivory
Brilliant customer service! I ordered my full length Lila gown size 10/12 and it was too big. No trouble at all to return it and order the 8/10. Fits perfectly! Very carefully wrapped and I handled it with latex gloves to make sure I didn’t snag the lace. Beautifully made and soft to the touch. An absolute bargain price too! Would definitely recommend to all you future brides out there💗
Louise Clayden, United Kingdom - June 2022
Lila Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The Sophia Maxi Dress is absolutely stunning !!!!! The Japanese Garden pattern is really pretty and delicate and the thick jersey fabric ensures the dress hangs perfectly.
Heidi, United Kingdom - June 2022
Sophia Maxi Dress (Japanese Garden)
Absolutely love my dress. I felt really comfortable on my wedding day. Lovely fit and material.
Claire Sebbage, United Kingdom - May 2022
Azalia Midi Wedding Gown Ivory
Absolutely beautiful dress. Fitted true to size and as an older bride (52) it was totally age appropriate. So pleased I found this company.
Victoria Germain, United Kingdom - May 2022
Anya Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Page 1 (of 9)Next »