Shop Maternity at Tiffany Rose arrow
View Bag
View Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Alie Street
Summer SALE | Up to 50% off - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

At Alie Street we are committed to providing you with the perfect dresses and best customer service. Don’t just take our word for it, read our latest reviews from real customers below.

Beautiful dress bought for my daughters wedding. I haven’t worn it yet but can’t wait. Delivery perfect and packaging fabulous. Will always look first at Alie Street for my occasion clothes. Recommend them 100%
Eileen Spurling, United Kingdom - July 2024
I wore the ivory Lila dress at my wedding and it was amazing to wear. The lace is super soft and the whole dress is stretchy and draped beautifully to the floor. I felt comfortable in it all day and got so many compliments about how gorgeous it was. I chose to wear a strapless bra (with clear straps attached) underneath and it worked perfectly for me. I’m about 5’4” and I ordered the dress to fit a UK 10-12. I wore 2 inch heels and the dress was the absolute perfect length for me. I can definitely recommend the Lila gown if you want to feel a million dollars in an understated and elegant way.
Judith P, United Kingdom - July 2024
I purchased a beautiful dress for my wedding. I loved the dress! Shipping was quick and customer service was perfect! A wonderful experience.
Vanessa, United Kingdom - June 2024
Really comfortable to wear and perfect fit!
Celia Deane, United Kingdom - June 2024
Had lots of compliments on my Luna dress. Very well made, figure flattering stretchy material which doesn’t crease. Delivered promptly and good value.
Lorraine Mort, United Kingdom - June 2024
Love everything about Alie Street’s dresses! Fantastic delivery time and they are so helpful with everything! The dresses are beautifully made and so reasonably priced! Highly recommend!
Sharon Sudlow, United Kingdom - June 2024
Beautiful dress. I’m really pleased with it. Customer service was great when I contacted them. I will buy from Alie Street again
Jane Ottaway, United Kingdom - May 2024
Beautiful dress can't wait to wear it at wedding
Heather Ashby-Kinge, United Kingdom - May 2024
Very helpful, after placing order online I had forgotten some detail and customer services contacted me to double check address etc to make sure it got sent to correct address. Then arrived well packaged and fit was perfect for me, an older lady who still wants to look smart in a flattering fit and flare dress. Wore it to my niece’s 40th.
Jessica Baker, United Kingdom - May 2024
I ordered the Sophia Maxi Dress in Navy Blue and it is just perfect. The fabric is so soft and smooth and it drapes just perfectly over the body. I love it!
Angelica Nilbo Burren, Sweden - May 2024
Great dress. Customer Service answers quickly, but not that helpfull. Some sizes were sold out already in march, but I checked the Website from time to time and fiund my dress. Mybe there was a Return
Anja Neubert, Germany - May 2024
I love my Annie dress, it fits perfectly and is very comfortable; so pleased I found it.
Vivien Cavallo, United Kingdom - May 2024
I love my new wedding dress! It’s exactly what I wanted. Alie St. customer service is fantastic as well. I purchased two dresses to try and returned one without any problems. I was thrilled with how easy it was. I would highly recommend Alie St. to anyone looking for a beautiful, well made dress.
Paula King, United States - May 2024
Beautiful dress, looking forward to wearing it at my son’s wedding. Petite length is exactly right on me. Very well packed in tissue paper.
Janet Sanderson, United Kingdom - May 2024
I loved this dress! I wore it for my civil ceremony in Italy in May and it was perfect. Felt super soft, and was very comfortable to wear all day. One minor thing, as I wore it with the Vintage Sash in Ivory - which looked gorgeous, but did keep catching on the fabric. However, I couldn't be happier :D
Eleanor Smith, United Kingdom - May 2024
Ordered two Luna Midi dresses for a special occasion as I couldn't decide on my preferred colour and ended up keeping both! Wore the fuschia florals one and the fabric and cut were beautiful. The 10-12 was also a perfect fit as I was in between those sizes. The dress was lined and hung beautifully without creasing at all throughout the whole day and evening. I received lots of complements and questions about where I'd bought it so I expect my friends to look you up too. Absolutely delighted with my purchases and I'm sure they won't be the last.
Lynn O'Connor, United Kingdom - May 2024
Beautiful dresses, well made and nice weight of material so hangs well. Reluctantly returned as didn’t suit me. However, had to pay £12.95 to return as label doesn’t have a QR code and was advised by the Post Office that because of the value it was best to send “tracked”. Went to call to query this and the telephone number is “premium” rate so have sent an email. Very annoyed to say the least.
Val Peacock, United Kingdom - May 2024
Disappointed, thought I’d had a good buy but the dress isn’t lined so basically got what I paid for. Don’t think I will be a returning customer. My previous dresses are lined.
Julie Knight, United Kingdom - April 2024
Lovely dress, exactly what I was looking for, delivered extremely quickly.
Amanda Lamond, United Kingdom - April 2024
very pleased with the dress and was perfect for my wedding excellent quality and fit and packaged very carefully to prevent creasing would certainely buy from Alie Street again
Patricia Smith, United Kingdom - April 2024
Beautiful dress and great service. Many thanks
Julie Hause, United Kingdom - April 2024
I just got married in this dress and absolutely loved it. With a baby I found wedding dress shopping tricky. Being able to order online with easy returns was a game changer. The dress was gorgeous for an English country garden spring wedding and was so comfy, no faffing around needing help to get changed etc and I loved dancing in it! Thank you so much for making such a gorgeous dress.
Victoria Bankes Price, United Kingdom - April 2024
The dress is designed for style and comfort and comes in a very attractive material. I will enjoy wearing it soon at my granddaughter's wedding.
Penny Park, United Kingdom - April 2024
I am really pleased with the wedding dress and matching bolero that I purchased. It fits perfectly - true to the sizing guide which was not the case with some other dresses I had ordered from other websites. Beautifully made and arrived very quickly after placing my order. Very happy to have been able to buy British; something which is proving harder and harder to do. Good quality material, very pretty lace and feels lovely on. I deliberated over adding a sash to my order but now I know that the quality is so good and true to the photos on the website, I will go ahead to add that special finishing touch. I would be very happy to recommend your company especially to anyone who might be nervous about ordering a wedding dress on-line.
Jennfer Stagg, United Kingdom - April 2024
I ordered my dress not realising it's one size smaller. the return and exchange process is easy and they delivered the exchange to a T. thank you for an efficient service. Highly recommended!
Tania Kirk, United Kingdom - April 2024
Absolutely thrlled with the dress I've bought for a friends' wedding (Sophia fuchsia floral dress). it feels so well made and comfortable, looks stylish and fits great. I'm so happy to have that sorted! I'll definitely be back in the future.
Valerie Peake, United Kingdom - April 2024
Lovely dresses, I am very pleased
Janet Corbett, United Kingdom - April 2024
I stumbled across Alie Street by accident, but I’m so glad that I did! I ordered the Annie dress in Boysenberry - it arrived beautifully packaged and the dress fits like a dream, looks fabulous on, but most importantly is incredibly comfortable! The fact that it makes my perimenopausal 50-year old body feel like I haven’t left glamorous dressing completely behind is just an added bonus! I can’t stop raving about Alie Street to all my friends - it’s one of those finds you want to tell everyone about but also keep to yourself like a wonderful secret - keep up the fantastic work 😊
Suzanna Newbold, United Kingdom - April 2024
My wedding dress is beautiful, sizing guide very helpful, packaging was lovely and delivery was fast, very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend
Julie Mcaleese, United Kingdom - March 2024
I love this dress. Having purchased a dress previously from Alie Street, I know the fabrics are lovely. I was excited to find this dress in Petite which fits my 5ft frame without alteration in the length. I would recommend to anybody hesitating. Service and delivery also good.
Glenys Jones, United Kingdom - March 2024
I am 5’2 and am thrilled with this purchase as comes to tea length (mid calf) on me which suits the style. I’m 50 & having a ceremony in a country house so this is special but not too full on wedding. Being lace it suits a spring/autumn wedding as the material is quite thick. Is good quality but side zip is a tiny bit difficult but does so carefully as not to catch the fabric. Looking forward to wearing on my big day.
Suzanne Richardson, United Kingdom - March 2024
Excellent customer service from Marie. I had to order a few dresses to try for my Sons wedding. One dress wasn't available in my size and I received a phone call to ask if I wanted the next size. To then be called again a few hours later to say the dress had come back in my size so they would re order for me. Never have I had such good care when buying a dress. Dresses are lovely quality and delivery is prompt. Definitely will use again. Thank you Marie, you have made the process so much easier.
Janet, United Kingdom - March 2024
This is a beautiful dress, true to size and a lovely weight to it so it hangs really well. Beautifully packaged too, thank you and the colours just as the pictures show. I'm going to feel great wearing it to a wedding in a couple of months and will get lots of wear out of it afterwards too.
Anna Botsford , United Kingdom - March 2024
Dress arrived beautifully packaged and fits perfectly.
Karen Brunton, United Kingdom - March 2024
Excellent quality and feels really expensive on. Fits well (slightly tight around the bust if you're larger chested). Hits just below my knee and I'm 5ft 4. The only issue is that the headroom space to get this on is tight, so bear this in mind if having hair & make up done! I'm going to be putting in a zip at the back.
Emma Robinson, United Kingdom - March 2024
Just received my new Pippa Shift dress in Paradise Green - gorgeous! Perfect fit, very flattering, excellent quality, beautifully made and lovely blend of greens and pink/aubergine on a creamy background. Now added to my other Pippa dresses - these are a real find and a must! Also must comment on the personal touch and care shown by the company - exemplary and first class. Would highly recommend to all friends and family.
Katrina Smith, United Kingdom - March 2024
All the dresses I tried on were lovely and found my perfect beautiful dress.
Christine Webb, United Kingdom - February 2024
Great customer service and speedy delivery. I had so many compliments and my husband couldn’t stop looking at me! Thank you Alie Street for such a gorgeous dress.
Jacqueline Sammarco-Nickolls, - February 2024
Great customer service and speedy delivery. My beautiful Havana short wedding dress arrived perfectly wrapped. It was a dream to wear at my wedding last September and as a mature bride , it looked very elegant. I had so many compliments and my new husband couldn’t stop looking at me! Thank you Alie Street for such a gorgeous dress.
Jacqueline Sammarco-Nickolls, - February 2024
I ordered two dresses of the same style in different colours and returned one. The dress fits well and is a good length. However, material though is thinner than other formal dresses (Phase Eight) I have bought in the past.
Francesca Beckett, United Kingdom - February 2024
Page 1 (of 14)Next »