Shop Maternity at Tiffany Rose
View Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Occasion Wear, Evening Dresses, Cocktail Dresses and Wedding Dresses by Alie Street
Designed & Made In Britain
Read More »
Alie Street garments are proudly Designed and Made in Britain
Free Shipping, Easy Returns
Delivery Information »
Superb Customer Service
Alie Street Customer Reviews Read Our Reviews »

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

At Alie Street we are committed to providing you with the perfect dresses and best customer service. Don’t just take our word for it, read our latest reviews from real customers below.

Fantastic dress. Perfect fit. Super fast delivery and if I would have needed to return it would have been easy (all papers plus Return-bag included). Love it!
Simone Pfleger, Austria - December 2019
Thank you so much for the dress. It is simple yet beautiful and the material hangs well. Delighted to be able to find something so lovely, designed and made in Britain - love to support home brands. Fantastic customer service and easy returns. This site is now my "go to" for dresses. Cannot thank your team enough.
Kerry Ross, United Kingdom - November 2019
After weeks of searching in the shops and online for a dress with the right style and colours to suit me, I was about to give up when I stumbled across Alie Street. Then, I was spoilt for choice. Great designs and colours to flatter all, speedy delivery and the perfect dress to celebrate the launch of my debut novel, Pivotal. One very happy customer!
Nikki Halsall, United Kingdom - November 2019
The dress is a perfect fit and good quality. My daughter tells me I now look like a princess.
Monika Wenke, United Kingdom - October 2019
Gorgeous dress, excellent customer service! Will definitely shoot with Alie Street again!
Sara Pickering, United Kingdom - October 2019
I could not be happier! I ordered my dress and 3 days later it was delivered, always a little nervous about ordering online especially my wedding dress. Took it out of the box and tried it on and it fit like a glove, the material is so soft. My wedding is not until March 2020, but I will be sure to send some pics. Thank you.
Kathleen Sherry, USA - September 2019
Lovely helpful, very efficient & friendly service & beautiful dress, thank you very much Julie
Anonymous, - September 2019
I was looking for a short wedding dress and very reluctant to purchase one online, but I just couldn't find anything suitable locally. Now I'm so happy I gave Alie Sreet a try! Customer support (both pre and post-sale) was very helpful and responsive, the dress is beautiful, great quality and has exactly the expected fit. I ordered two dresses for choice and had to send one back, but the return was a breeze (although I'm in the US). A really great shopping experience. Thank you!
Sandrine Armstrong, USA - August 2019
Beautiful dress, quality fabric and exceptionally well made. Wore it for my wedding and felt like a million dollars! In the sunshine it positively glowed. Absolutely perfect for a more mature bride. One suggestion I’d make is that I would have liked a small fabric sample for matching to possible accessories as I discovered there are several different shades of ivory out there.
Janice Roach, United Kingdom - August 2019
The dresses are absolutely beautiful and really well made - I can't wait to wear my dress for my wedding (and another one that I bought for a pre-wedding party!). I was in touch with Shannon from the Alie Street team before and after I made my order, as I wanted to order a few to try on, not knowing what style would work. She was incredibly helpful and the order and return/refund process was super quick and easy. Would highly recommend this company. Thank you!
Jill Ball, United Kingdom - August 2019
I was impressed with the quick delivery and the quality of the goods.
Marion Bywaters, United Kingdom - August 2019
Just what I've been looking for. Beautifully made Grecian dress for wedding abroad. Really happy, fab fit, love this dress
Sally Duncan, United Kingdom - July 2019
Bought my wedding dress. Love it, can't wait to wear it.
Lesley Harris, United Kingdom - July 2019
Perfect, I feel like a princess in it, gorgeous and girly!
tamrin, United Kingdom - July 2019
You are great!! So kind, friendly and helpful!! You gave me a voucher for my 2nd maternity bride dress - perfect service!! Now a have 2 new Alie Street dresses and I am so happy with them
Katharina Ulbrich, - July 2019
Couldn‘t be better. Very fast delivery to Switzerland.
Franziska Braun, Switzerland - July 2019
The wedding dress was perfect got so many compliments. Very prompt delivery. Highly recommend.
Margaret Wright, United Kingdom - July 2019
My new Alie Street dress is fabulous. I’ve taken it on holiday and worn it twice so far. It’s been highly commented on.
Christine Ealing, United Kingdom - July 2019
I love my dress from Alie Street; beautiful, but also soft and comfortable! Remarkable to note was my customer service experience with this company; they were fantastic to work with.
Jessica Downey, - July 2019
I am very happy with my wedding dress online purchase which I felt was a bit of a gamble. After I realized that the first dress I ordered was a bit too warm for my summer wedding I asked for an exchange and I love my second dress. Great quality for a great price. Both dresses arrived on time and customer services were extremely helpful! I’d buy again from them
Charitomeni Konstantinidou, United Kingdom - June 2019
All good. Would use them again
Tony Ruscitti, - June 2019
Lovely dress, fast shipping. There was a small pucker in the sleeve stitching but nothing real noticeable. Overall I’m pleased.
Miriam Coles, USA - June 2019
Received this lovely dress which i am so looking forward to wearing in September for my wedding. I wanted a dress that was classy and not too fussy and this fits the bill perfectly. Service was excellent. thank you. I was so dreading going round the shops looking for a dress but saw this on the web and thought wow that will be perfect. It is.
Jo Annan, United Kingdom - June 2019
Best company to buy from, excellent customer service, very fast delivery and gorgeous dresses I will be buying more thank you x
Sandra, - May 2019
super schönes Kleid in sehr guter Qualität! Lieferung sehr schnell, super verpackt. Kann den Shop uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Jederzeit gerne wieder :)
Manuela Fütterer, Germany - May 2019
I ordered a wedding dress which was amazing and much better in the flesh than on the website, it was just as advertised and excellent quality. Sizing is generous I ordered size 12/14 and am a size 14 and it was plenty big enough. Would recommend this site to anyone, I love my dress :)
Kim Roberts, United Kingdom - May 2019
One week before my wedding, I decided to change my outfit and found Alie Street online. Based on excellent reviews for quality, service and speed of delivery, I chose the Lila Dress in Vintage Rose. The dress was perfection--exactly as described and fit true to size like it was made for me! Thank you to all the reviewers who gave me the confidence to make this purchase!
Guzman Alicia, USA - May 2019
Brilliant fast delivery and a lovely dress will definitely be ordering again, thank you x
Sandra, - May 2019
Great fast delivery. Gorgeous dress, exactly what I wanted. Very comfortable too !
Jane Thomas, United Kingdom - April 2019
Great customer service! My dress arrived in the US 3 days after I ordered. I ordered two dresses to try and returned one with no problems. Both dresses were beautiful, can't wait to wear my favourite for my June wedding.
Mary Barnes, USA - March 2019
I ordered my dress 2 days ago and today it arrived!I am very impressed with the quality of the dress, is beautiful.Thank you!!!
Andreea, United Kingdom - March 2019
Ordered my wedding dress online from Alie Street, although I had no experience with their products. Delivered at my door in Norway the very next day. Fit true to size guide. Good quality. I am super happy With the dress and the service. I will definitely return as a customer.
Ellen Holsen, Norway - March 2019
I ordered a dress to wear at my son’s wedding - I love it. Elegant, comfortable, flattering & well made. Prompt delivery!
Rebecca Steiner, USA - March 2019
Very attentive customer service. And I love my dress! Ordering online was made easy with the customer care team keeping me informed about my out-of-stock size which arrived much quicker than I thought. Thank you.
Deborah Holland, Australia - March 2019
Dress was absolutely perfect and fitted like a glove.
Nicola Edwards, United Kingdom - February 2019
beautiful dresses, fast delivery and great customer service
Leilia, United Kingdom - December 2018
Amazing service and wonderful dresses.
Niamh Ryan, Ireland - November 2018
The dress is lovely and arrived very quickly. I haven't worn it yet but it is just what I wanted.
Liz Owen, United Kingdom - November 2018
Dear Alie Street, thank you so much for creating Claudia, "my wedding dress". I saw it first online and knew right away, this is it... Special thanks also to Emily, I chatted with and her suggestions and solutions to which size would be right for me... It fits perfectly and I'm looking forward to wear it for my Church wedding in May next year...
Susanne Gräsle, Germany - November 2018
Absolutely gorgeous dress. Cannot believe how expensive it looks. Everyone who has seen my dress so far thinks it’s beautiful. It’s fantastic quality and is very flattering. I tried so many dresses and nothing was right. I can’t recommend this dress or company enough. The customer service was also great.
Andrew Liddell, United Kingdom - November 2018
Dress fits great, a little long. Wish it came in different lengths, like short, regular, long. It is very pretty and well made. Love the knit lining, makes it fit well.
Cynthia Isenhour, USA - November 2018
Dress was lovely and the fabric hangs really well in wear, have had lots of great comments about it.
June Hudson, United Kingdom - October 2018
My dress arrived very quickly, it was beautifully packaged and exactly as described. Size was on the small side but I ordered 2 sizes and returned the smaller one. Return and refund process was very quick and very easy. Would recommend this company for sure.
Lindsay Taylor, United Kingdom - October 2018
This dress is absolutely beautiful. The quality is fantastic. I struggled to find a dress that fitted well and that was flattering, however this dress is perfect. I didn’t want to spend a fortune on a wedding dress and this looks much more expensive than it is. So happy I found this website. 100% recommended. The dress also came beautifully packaged and the customer service is fantastic.
Kathryn , United Kingdom - October 2018
This dress is absolutely beautiful. The quality is fantastic. I struggled to find a dress that fitted well and that was flattering, however this dress is perfect. I didn’t want to spend a fortune on a wedding dress and this looks much more expensive than it is. So happy I found this website. 100% recommended. The dress also came beautifully packaged and the customer service is fantastic.
Kathryn , United Kingdom - October 2018
Beautiful dress. Soft material and well made. Normally size 10 but ordered 8-10 and 10-12. Former fitted perfectly. No problem returning and getting a refund for the one not suitable. Glad Alie Street provides a range of short wedding dresses for a second wedding that would suit a "young feeling" 54 year old bride. Thank you
Lindsey Morrison, United Kingdom - October 2018
Thank you for fast delivery and a perfect dress. Can’t wait to wear it on my special day! X
Rebecca, United Kingdom - September 2018
Excellent service from start to finish and my dress is beautiful. Thanks to all.
Anonymous, - September 2018
Good communication. Quick deliverance
Malene Wakeman, Denmark - August 2018
My dress was beautifully made and was perfect for my wedding. It was great value for money and will recommend you to family and friends.
Julie Harrison, United Kingdom - August 2018
It is such a beautiful dress. I'm normally a 14 but this is generously cut, so size 3 is perfect for me with room to spare. It doesn't crease much which is perfect, as I'm getting married abroad. Thank you, Alie Street, I'll definitely be recommending you to friends!
Mina Lee, United Kingdom - August 2018
Excellent service and speedy delivery. The Katherine dress is just beautiful and superb quality. I tend to be in between dress sizes, so customer service was very helpful and quite accurate in determining what size to purchase. I hover between a 6-8 US and went with the Alie size 2... perfect! I'm not used to spending this much money on a dress, but so thrilled with the purchase for a very special occasion.
Patricia Conway, USA - August 2018
Great service delevery was very quick . I haven’t worn the dress yet , but everyone I show it love it
Malika Reed, United Kingdom - August 2018
I purchased 2 dresses both were exactly what I wanted unfortunately one dress had a fault with side zip, I had decided that I preferred the other which I absolutely loved, returned without any problems with a full refund. My husband when we got married 28th July 2018 cried when he seen me, He hadn't a clue what I was wearing he was more than happy I was an older bride didn't wanted flounce and things. This dress was exactly what I needed and more, wanted My family and friends said the dress was beautiful and I looked great, the main thing they said was that is was definitely me. I felt comfortable happy and the dress made me feel special. I can't thank Alie Street enough for there excellent service, I have already recommended to another who is also going to be an older bride, in fact she said with being older she hadn't a clue what to wear, seen my dress and thought that's what I'd like So from the bottom of my heart I thank you, and add it's an excellent price, great service and quality,
Tina Briggs, United Kingdom - August 2018
Got for my wedding!! Absolutely loved it and fit perfect ❤️ Thank you!!
Kelly Fethelkheir, United Kingdom - August 2018
Just fantastic. Beautiful wrapped. X
Sam Evans, United Kingdom - August 2018
Fast, efficient and personal service. Very friendly and professional.
Caroline Fitzgerald, United Kingdom - August 2018
Fast delivery and garment packed beautifully.
Marilyn Houston, United Kingdom - August 2018
I purchased the Katherine dress for my wedding. I was very pleased with it. So comfortable. I wore it the once.
Hazel Jennings, United Kingdom - August 2018
La robe Olivia Nuits Tropicales est superbe ET très confortable ! En plus je l'ai reçue seulement deux jours après avoir passé ma commande... Je suis vraiment ravie d'avoir découvert cette marque !
Anne-Sophie Germain, France - August 2018
I ordered my wedding dress from Alie Street. I am very happy with my purchase. I am also very happy with the service and fast delivery. I have ordered from them before and I am going to order from them in the future as well.
Liisa Paltsar, Estonia - August 2018
The dress was very pretty but was easily picked.
Samantha Collinsworth, USA - August 2018
I purchased my wedding dress with you and am extremely happy with it. Prompt delivery and helpful advice.
Clare Northcott, United Kingdom - July 2018
I ordered the Amber dress for my wedding in September and received it 24 hrs later. I am delighted with the service and quality of the dress. i am a size 8, order size 6-8 and fits perfectly, it is beautifully made. Thank you Alie Street!!
Maria, United Kingdom - July 2018
Customer service is great, I needed to know how long the dresses and they email straight away. Bought the amber wedding gown, it is beautiful, well made and great fit. Also bought another dress for a wedding would definitely buy from them again.
Christine Simpson, United Kingdom - July 2018
Love the dresses and fast shipping. The best shopping experience ever.
Elena Grigoreva, Australia - July 2018
Very helpful and I love the dress. It’s a perfect fit and length x
Dionne Irvine, United Kingdom - July 2018
I ordered the Lila dress for my town Hall wedding and it was just perfect for the occasion. I wore a hat with it and blue shoes - could not have felt any better. It fit so well and it was so comfortable. A dress I will remember forever and so happy it was locally made ;) Thank you also for such wonderful service as well - I will spread the word! Cheers.
Heather Schnacke, United Kingdom - July 2018
I recently bought an Amy gown for my wedding, I am more mature bride and wanted some colour. The dress is perfect, thank you.
Amanda Windows, United Kingdom - July 2018
Absolutely fantastic! Delivery was quick. Packaging was good and the dress was perfect. It fitted well and I felt Really special would definitely recommend to anyone. Well done Alie Street.
Lyn Peat, United Kingdom - July 2018
Received my dress today, just 24hrs from dispatch. It is beautiful, it looks and feels amazing, excellent quality. Thankyou
M Bell, United Kingdom - July 2018
Can I just say that I think your customer service is outstanding. I have been so pleased with your help and allowing me to swap a dress without hesitation. Thanks so much.
Susan Silver, United Kingdom - April 2018
I ordered this dress in navy to wear to a formal event. I absolutely love it! It fits beautifully and looks great on. Very flattering and comfortable to wear. A bit expensive but worth paying for. Highly recommended.
Fiona Howard, United Kingdom - April 2018
Beautiful dress! It’s also very comfortable and light to wear. If you’re in between sizes I would recommend going down in size as the dress is quite stretchy.
Lisa Curtis, United Kingdom - April 2018
The perfect dress for my casual May wedding. Styled it with 1930s accessories and it was just what I wanted.
Charlotte Barber, United Kingdom - February 2018
I bought the beautiful Lila gown for my November wedding in 2016. I am 5'3" and ordered a size 10/12 which I did not need to alter in any way. As a "mature" bride of 60, I was absolutely thrilled to bits with this gown! I felt a million dollars on the day and the dress won many compliments from guests, some of whom could not believe that I had simply bought the dress "online"! After the wedding, I bought the short version of this dress in Royal blue as a memento, and had my wedding shoes dyed to match it. Thanks so much to all the team at Alie Street!
Liz, - January 2018
Beautiful dress.. perfect fit.. Fast shipping love it!
Dennis, USA - November 2017
Beautiful dress.. Fast shipping! Love it!
Dennis, USA - November 2017
I'd never heard of Alie Street until we went to the Best of Britannia show recently. I love to support British companies, so ordered this dress online and was impressed with the competitive price and the speed of delivery. This dress is very flattering, and because it is beautifully lined, it smooths over lumps and bumps to give a very sleek profile. I'm a 12 on the bust and a 10 on waist and hips and often find a size 12 in many labels to be too full for me on the lower half. This 10/12 size fits perfectly. It's the nicest dress I've had in a long time. I shall be back for more AS styles in future!
Mary Cooper, United Kingdom - November 2017
I ordered the Japanese floral and it is such a versatile style. Looks great dressed up or down. Heels, sandals, Supergas... anything goes! Super-flattering and beautifully made. I got LOADS of compliments in this!
Samantha Blair, United Kingdom - July 2017
This dress was a really self indulgent treat. I've looked at it longingly for so long that when it was on sale I did make the purchase...and I am so very glad I did. I have no special occasion to require it, so I will need to make one! It is totally and ridiculously gorgeous and glamorous and makes me feel like a princess. I am a 1.5 In Alie Street clothes so bought the size 2 although the 1 would have fitted with more cling. The fabric with all the sequins is just so beautiful and the cut enhances everything a woman wants to have on display. It was a little long so I had it taken up; the dressmaker also sewed up the front by 2cm to make the neckline a little less plunging, but it still gives me a cleavage to envy. So far I have only worn it around the house, rather like my daughter with the dress up box, but for our wedding anniversary my husband has promised to take me somewhere equal to the Occassion and my gown. Thank you Alie Street for making me feel so special and amazing.
Victoria, New Zealand - July 2017
I fell in love with the colour combination on this dress and although it's not a shape I would normally choose, I ordered it. The dress is beautiful: it's lined and the fabric is heavy enough to fall flatteringly where it needs to and to cling where you want it to. It's comfortable and easy to wear and can be dressed up and down for any occasion. Unfortunately it just did nothing for me! I was so disappointed. I'm an hourglass shape: big boobs and bum but with a little waist and this dress did not flatter my shape which surprised me. The sash sat a little high so it made my waist look bigger than it is which made me look like a sausage. Also the scoop neck just enlarged my bust as it was not low enough to enhance this "feature". I would give it 5 stars for quality but it's not one I will be wearing. I shall pass it on to a friend who is less curvy: on her it creates the figure I already have. A beautiful dress but not for my shape.
Victoria, New Zealand - July 2017
This dress has taken me by surprise. I bought it in the sale for the gorgeous colour to brighten our winter but was not too sure about the shape as I usually prefer an empire line. The fabric was heavier than anticipated so the fit and hang were far more flattering than I had imagined. It clings gently at the bust and waist, then flares over the hips and has a very glamourous swish to the skirt when walking. Its incredibly flattering and is sexy in an elegant and understated way. I find myself reaching for it on those 'what shall I wear' indecisive days and I've worn it far more than I ever imagined. It's incredibly comfortable and washes brilliantly without needing ironing. I always get compliments when I wear it. A very simple little dress with a big impact which I am so glad I took a risk on!
Victoria, New Zealand - July 2017
Absolutely stunning dress. Bought to wear for my wedding vow renewals. Going to feel a million dollars in this beautiful dress! Thank you Alie Street.
Josephine Banner, United Kingdom - June 2017
This was the dress I wore last week for my wedding...fantastic, gorgeous, beautiful !...Thank you so much for making my day so perfect x
Diane Hopgoodì, United Kingdom - April 2017
Have just received this dress the day after ordering it's a beautiful fit lovely light feeling and very comfortable fabric I ordered size 8-10 I'm a size 10 with a d cup bust and the fit is perfectly thank you.
Denise crabtree, United Kingdom - April 2017
I just wanted to tell you how impressed I am with your customer service and the quality of the dress. I just received my order today and am so pleased with the quality of the dress and the presentation of box and packaging that you shipped it in. I appreciated all the emails and special handling as a customer. And I am so excited to know that my dress came all the way from the United Kingdom!! I was skeptical in ordering online. But you made everything easy & beautiful for me!! And the quality is A+ love my dress!!!
Judy Trivett, USA - March 2017
A beautiful dress in every way! I live overseas and had the dress delivered to my parents to bring for my marriage and was so happy when I saw it and tried it on. Excellent quality and value for money. Would definitely recommend and use alie street again!
Chelsea Herbert , United Kingdom - February 2017
I bought this dress because I had and loved it in the blush colour. This one is equally as lovely: it is beautifully fitted, flattering and comfortable to wear. It's my go to dress when I have to go to a meeting and make an impression, especially when I need a confidence boost! I've worn it less than the pink one only because the colour is much brighter and makes a bolder statement; everyone else I work with dresses exclusively in black so I definitely stand out when I wear this! I think it will work better in winter when I team it with brown boots. That said my husband loves the colour on me, and it's very flattering. I must confess I do hand wash these dresses inside out rather than dry clean them, and it's not caused any problem so far.
Victoria, New Zealand - February 2017
I bought this dress because I had and loved it in the blush colour. This one is equally as lovely: it is beautifully fitted, flattering and comfortable to wear. It's my go to dress when I have to go to a meeting and make an impression, especially when I need a confidence boost! I've worn it less than the pink one only because the colour is much brighter and makes a bolder statement; everyone else I work with dresses exclusively in black so I definitely stand out when I wear this! I think it will work better in winter when I team it with brown boots. That said my husband loves the colour on me, and it's very flattering. I must confess I do hand wash these dresses inside out rather than dry clean them, and it's not caused any problem so far.
Victoria, New Zealand - February 2017
I have recently received this dress and it's beautiful. The material is soft and fits lovey. Prior to ordering the dress I was aware how the length would be longer on myself due to my height. However, this was not an issue due to the excellent customer service and advice regarding bespoke requests (I have now decided to keep the length the way it is as it's just below my knees and looks fabulous). The dress was delivered on time and packaged very well. Looking forward to wearing this dress on my special day :)
Lisa, United Kingdom - February 2017
I have just this morning received this dress, it's beautiful!! So comfortable to wear and quality is second to none. Worth every penny.
Meryl, United Kingdom - February 2017
Ordered the Claudia lace dress for wedding in March. It is absolutely beautiful and I'm thrilled with it. Can't wait to wear it. Ordering and customer service was excellent. Ordered one day and two days later arrived.....that's fast! Thank you Alie Street for gold star service from start to finish!
Lynn Perry, United Kingdom - February 2017
As a 5'3" size 14-16, (depending on where I shop), I chose the Lila dress in a size 3 after consulting the sizing chart on the website. This proved to be a perfect fit for me, fitting like a glove, and to just above the knee. The royal blue colour complemented my skin tone and dark hair perfectly. The quality of the dress is exceptional with the finest lace, and the jersey lining moulded itself to my figure ensuring a perfect fit. Elegant and classy, it's just right for those social occasions where previously I struggled to find something to wear.
Deborah Hoare, United Kingdom - January 2017
There are five photos showing on the web page and the true colour is the darker of the two blues, which is the more sophisticated shade. This dress is very well made with no loose threads etc. The fit is extremely flattering for my hourglass 10/12 figure. The inner section is slightly elasticated with the outer lace draping beautifully over the top. I am so pleased with this dress that I am thinking about purchasing another one in a different shade.
Beth M Bowdler, United Kingdom - January 2017
Amazing dress. Fabric is so soft it feels so good. I requested a bespoke length and the team was very helpful. Delivery is fast. Overall I'm quite impressed with the service provided
Fjorela, United Kingdom - December 2016
I bought the Evangeline Gown in Blush for my 2nd wedding next year and it is stunning! Beautifully made and so nice to find an outfit designed and made in the UK...I cannot recommend highly enough!
Bernie Scholey, United Kingdom - December 2016
I am getting married in August next year and I ordered the Lila dress in Ivory. It arrived today and I'm thrilled! The dress is absolutely beautiful, it's pretty, classic and subtle. Perfect for a summer wedding! I've looked at lots of wedding dresses, some were four times the price- but this one is just perfect. I'm not a very confident person but just trying this dress on made me feel amazing. Thank you.
Kelly Day, United Kingdom - December 2016
Fantastic fast delivery, beautifully packaged and a stunning, perfect fit. So excited to wear it!
Carmen , United Kingdom - November 2016
Absolutely stunning dress, beautiful detailing and looks fabulous on! Super quick delivery and luxurious packaging! Would highly recommend x
VIcki Smith, United Kingdom - November 2016
Beautiful dress, fantastic quality and so comfortable to wear but most importantly, it looks fabulous on!
Teresa Barnard, United Kingdom - October 2016
I was very lucky and won this beautiful dress in a Facebook competition, my husband and I are renewing our wedding vows abroad next year and this dress is perfect for the occasion. The dress is true to size, comfortable and gorgeous. Thank you Alie Street x
Helen Ashworth, United Kingdom - October 2016
What a beautiful dress , the material is exquisite and it's such a versatile dress that can be worn casually for a meeting or it can be dressed up for a night out with some sparkly statement jewellery . I teamed my dress up with tights and knee boots and had so many comments about how lovely my dress was . It sits below the knee and has a lovely scoop kneck ,and small underskirt. I would highly recommend this dress for quality , fit , and style. I shall be definitely shopping with Alie Street again
Lydia gough, United Kingdom - October 2016
Another delightful dress. Perfect cut and fit which skims and clings in all the right places and really makes me feel confident and beautiful when I wear it. It's also incredibly comfortable and easy to wear. I love the fact that I can be mummy, professional and wife all in the same dress and feel sexy and gorgeous whilst running around trying to do it all. Any dress which works with heels, a pinny and gum boots must be a good thing!
Victoria, New Zealand - September 2016
This dress is one I have looked at longingly for ages, so when it went on sale I could not resist. The colour is even more lovely than the images show and the lace is exquisite. The fit was perfect: clingy where it needed to be and flowing everywhere else. I felt beautiful and comfortable in it which is rare. I will have it shortened a little to be maxi as opposed to floor length just to be able to wear it more often; because the cut is so simple and classic once a little shorter I can wear it for less formal events, meals out or summer holiday days. To find out its washable is a real bonus as with four children it will need to be tough as well as beautiful!
Victoria, New Zealand - September 2016
Vielen Dank für dieses wunderschöne Kleid, es war nicht nur bequem und wunderschön- ich habe sehr viele Komplimente dafür bekommen.
Sarah Albersmeier, Germany - September 2016
I ordered my dress two days ago and it arrived today! It is beautiful, just what I wanted, thank you so much. I am an older bride, this is perfect.
Sue Glason, United Kingdom - June 2016
I have been looking for a dress for ages for my step-daughter's wedding. Couldn't be happier with my choice, beautifully styled dress, great colour & fits perfectly....thank you.
Denise Kiernan, United Kingdom - September 2015
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Size Guide   |    Blog
follow us...