Shop Maternity at Tiffany Rose
View Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Occasion Wear, Evening Dresses, Cocktail Dresses and Wedding Dresses by Alie Street
Designed & Made In Britain
Read More »
Alie Street garments are proudly Designed and Made in Britain
Express Worldwide Delivery
Delivery Information »

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

At Alie Street we are committed to providing you with the perfect dresses and best customer service. Don’t just take our word for it, read our latest reviews from real customers below.

I have recently received this dress and it's beautiful. The material is soft and fits lovey. Prior to ordering the dress I was aware how the length would be longer on myself due to my height. However, this was not an issue due to the excellent customer service and advice regarding bespoke requests (I have now decided to keep the length the way it is as it's just below my knees and looks fabulous). The dress was delivered on time and packaged very well. Looking forward to wearing this dress on my special day :)
Lisa, United Kingdom - February 2017
I have just this morning received this dress, it's beautiful!! So comfortable to wear and quality is second to none. Worth every penny.
Meryl, United Kingdom - February 2017
Ordered the Claudia lace dress for wedding in March. It is absolutely beautiful and I'm thrilled with it. Can't wait to wear it. Ordering and customer service was excellent. Ordered one day and two days later arrived.....that's fast! Thank you Alie Street for gold star service from start to finish!
Lynn Perry, United Kingdom - February 2017
As a 5'3" size 14-16, (depending on where I shop), I chose the Lila dress in a size 3 after consulting the sizing chart on the website. This proved to be a perfect fit for me, fitting like a glove, and to just above the knee. The royal blue colour complemented my skin tone and dark hair perfectly. The quality of the dress is exceptional with the finest lace, and the jersey lining moulded itself to my figure ensuring a perfect fit. Elegant and classy, it's just right for those social occasions where previously I struggled to find something to wear.
Deborah Hoare, United Kingdom - January 2017
There are five photos showing on the web page and the true colour is the darker of the two blues, which is the more sophisticated shade. This dress is very well made with no loose threads etc. The fit is extremely flattering for my hourglass 10/12 figure. The inner section is slightly elasticated with the outer lace draping beautifully over the top. I am so pleased with this dress that I am thinking about purchasing another one in a different shade.
Beth M Bowdler, United Kingdom - January 2017
Amazing dress. Fabric is so soft it feels so good. I requested a bespoke length and the team was very helpful. Delivery is fast. Overall I'm quite impressed with the service provided
Fjorela, United Kingdom - December 2016
I bought the Evangeline Gown in Blush for my 2nd wedding next year and it is stunning! Beautifully made and so nice to find an outfit designed and made in the UK...I cannot recommend highly enough!
Bernie Scholey, United Kingdom - December 2016
I am getting married in August next year and I ordered the Lila dress in Ivory. It arrived today and I'm thrilled! The dress is absolutely beautiful, it's pretty, classic and subtle. Perfect for a summer wedding! I've looked at lots of wedding dresses, some were four times the price- but this one is just perfect. I'm not a very confident person but just trying this dress on made me feel amazing. Thank you.
Kelly Day, United Kingdom - December 2016
Fantastic fast delivery, beautifully packaged and a stunning, perfect fit. So excited to wear it!
Carmen , United Kingdom - November 2016
Absolutely stunning dress, beautiful detailing and looks fabulous on! Super quick delivery and luxurious packaging! Would highly recommend x
VIcki Smith, United Kingdom - November 2016
Beautiful dress, fantastic quality and so comfortable to wear but most importantly, it looks fabulous on!
Teresa Barnard, United Kingdom - October 2016
I was very lucky and won this beautiful dress in a Facebook competition, my husband and I are renewing our wedding vows abroad next year and this dress is perfect for the occasion. The dress is true to size, comfortable and gorgeous. Thank you Alie Street x
Helen Ashworth, United Kingdom - October 2016
What a beautiful dress , the material is exquisite and it's such a versatile dress that can be worn casually for a meeting or it can be dressed up for a night out with some sparkly statement jewellery . I teamed my dress up with tights and knee boots and had so many comments about how lovely my dress was . It sits below the knee and has a lovely scoop kneck ,and small underskirt. I would highly recommend this dress for quality , fit , and style. I shall be definitely shopping with Alie Street again
Lydia gough, United Kingdom - October 2016
Another delightful dress. Perfect cut and fit which skims and clings in all the right places and really makes me feel confident and beautiful when I wear it. It's also incredibly comfortable and easy to wear. I love the fact that I can be mummy, professional and wife all in the same dress and feel sexy and gorgeous whilst running around trying to do it all. Any dress which works with heels, a pinny and gum boots must be a good thing!
Victoria, New Zealand - September 2016
This dress is one I have looked at longingly for ages, so when it went on sale I could not resist. The colour is even more lovely than the images show and the lace is exquisite. The fit was perfect: clingy where it needed to be and flowing everywhere else. I felt beautiful and comfortable in it which is rare. I will have it shortened a little to be maxi as opposed to floor length just to be able to wear it more often; because the cut is so simple and classic once a little shorter I can wear it for less formal events, meals out or summer holiday days. To find out its washable is a real bonus as with four children it will need to be tough as well as beautiful!
Victoria, New Zealand - September 2016
Vielen Dank für dieses wunderschöne Kleid, es war nicht nur bequem und wunderschön- ich habe sehr viele Komplimente dafür bekommen.
Sarah Albersmeier, Germany - September 2016
I ordered my dress two days ago and it arrived today! It is beautiful, just what I wanted, thank you so much. I am an older bride, this is perfect.
Sue Glason, United Kingdom - June 2016
I have been looking for a dress for ages for my step-daughter's wedding. Couldn't be happier with my choice, beautifully styled dress, great colour & fits perfectly....thank you.
Denise Kiernan, United Kingdom - September 2015
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Size Guide   |    Blog
follow us...